Accessibility Tools

AGENDA

Location: Virtual Meeting
Date:
Friday, November 12, 2021 (US)
Saturday, November 13, 2021 (India)
Time:
9.30 PM -11.30 PM (EST, USA)
8 AM- 10 AM (India)
Indian - American Shoulder & Elbow Society Meeting

9.30 – 9.40 pm
Adhesive Capsulitis: Incidence, Treatment and Experience in India
Shreyash Gajjar

9.40 – 10.10 pm
Case Presentation: Adhesive Capsulitis
PANEL: Mandeep Virk (moderator), Prateek Gupta, Clement Joseph

10.10 – 10.20 pm
Arthroscopic Instability Repair: Errors, Common Pitfalls and Tips and Tricks
Sanjay Desai

10.20 – 10.50 pm
Case Presentation: Arthroscopic Instability Repair
PANEL: Shah Srikumar (Moderator), SR Sundararajan, Nithin B

10.50 – 11.00 pm
Proximal Humerus Fractures: When I Choose to Operate?
Uma Srikumaran

11.00 – 11.30 pm
Case Presentation: Proximal Humerus fracture
PANEL: Anand Murthi (Moderator), Anup Shah (co-moderator) Jitendra Maheshwari, Deepthi Nandan Reddy


Indian American Shoulder & Elbow Surgeons

Inaugural 2021 Annual Meeting
JW Marriott Tampa Water Street, Tampa, FL
Thursday, October 21, 2021


10° Shoulder Planet & Ortho TV Webinar

Saturday, October 02, 2021
17.00 hs India / 08.30 hs Brazil

10° Shoulder Planet & Ortho TV Webinar
  • Indian Arthroscopy Society
  • Shoulder and Elbow Society of India
  • American Shoulder and Elbow Surgeons
  • Mid atlantic Shoulder and Elbow Surgeons